Our Team


Missy Gale, nonprofit fundraising, capital campaign

President
(888) 647.7942
missy@mgaleassociates.com
Connect with Missy

Experience: 30+ years
Expertise: Strategy, Major Gifts Fundraising, Capital and Major Project Management, Leadership/Volunteer Management
Excellence: “Fund development is a process; daily and deliberate.”

Barabara Shelton, CFRE, fundraising consultant 2

Vice President
barbara.shelton@mgaleassociates.com
Connect with Barbara

Experience: 35+ years
Expertise: Strategy, Major Giving

Director of Client Engagement
(817) 475-7721
laura@mgaleassociates.com
Connect with Laura

Experience: 10 years
Expertise: Communication, Volunteer Management, Donor Relations
Excellence: “Relationships, not dollars, make wonderful things happen!”

Director of Strategic Initiatives
(903) 340-6071
cassie@mgaleassociates.com
Connect with Cassie

Experience: 11 years
Expertise: Volunteer Mgmt., Event Planning, Market Segments, Donor Engagement, Corporate Giving
Excellence: “The world doesn’t change on a wish and good intention. It takes profession, passion and philanthropy aligning.”

Director of Business Development
(817) 798-6884
anne@mgaleassociates.com
Connect with Anne

Experience: 30 years
Expertise: Relationship Mgmt., Project Strategy/Implementation, Custom Solutions
Excellence: “If you feel like you are begging for money, then it’s not philanthropy.”

Karen Perry, nonprofit fundraising

Client Engagements Consultant
karen.perry@mgaleassociates.com
Connect with Karen

Experience: 18+ years
Expertise: Small shop fundraising, development strategy/planning, donor engagement, writing
Excellence: “Culture of philanthropy + best practices + great relationships = excellence”